MinaSparklina designs blog

Socks designs

Welcome to my world of socks designs. I work as a socks designer for several years.
In this section, I will present some of my collections

A bed cover with Japanese prints

Japanese inspiration

 

In a woods

 

Can be a talbe cover too

 

 

Looks lovely here

 

Details
Zoom in details

On a little bridge somewhere in a woods

 

 

 

 

 

The pattern was made from this drawing

Original

 

4 responses to “A bed cover with Japanese prints”

  1. It looks great! I love the colours you picked 🙂

    1. Thank you dear 😀 !!! I really like how it looks at the end 😀

  2. […] now. It’s hand printed on a cotton fabric with my design. I used this print before on a bed cover and some pillows. I wanted to make something different from this print. It’s hand printed […]

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.