Shine On You Crazy Diamond

Accessories have always been one of my biggest fascinations. That is why like creating all sorts of accessories, but my biggest love are necklaces.

My style isn’t something classic… it’s more like an unknown source of so many different details joined in one piece of jewelry.  All parts of a necklace come from everything I can find, from other old necklaces, many different kind of beads (wooden, glass, plastic) 

When I’m making a necklace I don’t have any idea how it is going to look like, I just use my creativity and put all parts together. I think this is a good way to make accessories because you never know how it is going to look in the end. I put details from other accessories, long tinsels, buttons, the wooden beads that I painted, and other stuff I think are interesting.

Some of my necklaces have a pendant in the shape of star, some are from plastic, while one  of them is made from an old pink shoulder loop. I used to make other kinds of necklaces with woven pendant, and they are kind in ethnos style..   

Leave a Reply

