My collection won the 3rd prize on The Lane Style House competition

Hello Everyone  😀

As you all know, in July I applied for the competition on Talenthouse.  The Lane Style House opened that competition, it was for fashion designer.  I  applied with my collection of coats with which you are familiar.  So many people helped me to win this, because they all vote for my collection. I won the 3rd place of  People Choice Winner.  I am really happy and thankful that I can share my first “baby” with all of you and now with this prize and 1-month free membership  I hope I’ll gain more fans from around the globe.

My designs will be showcased in their innovative showroom, where their stylist, editor, buyer and press contacts will be able to view and request my pieces for their editorials and red carpet events.

Here you can see my showroom page on The Lane Style House  SPARKLINA DESIGN

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “My collection won the 3rd prize on The Lane Style House competition

Leave a Reply

