Calendar

Hello dear people 🙂

This is the first time I made a calendar with my designs. Cats are very popular on Internet and because I am a cat person I decided to make a calendar with my cats drawings. I will post all pages here so you can see how it look like.  I will put a link, but only for today, that anyone who wants to download, can do that for free.

I know it’s little bit late, but it’s only January, 3rd so, You can print this calendar and enjoy the whole year looking at those cute designed cats 🙂 …

januar-februar

jul-august

may-jun

jul-august

September - October

November - December

Now You can’t download the whole calendar for free  !!!

This calendar is now on ETSY for instant download 🙂

ENJOY 😀

3 thoughts on “Calendar

Leave a Reply

