Arabic art and calligraphy inspiration

 

 Arabic art inspiration !!! 

Arabic art 1

 

Arabic-art-1

 

blue love

 

roze pattern

 

slovima

 

Zuti

 

 

 

 

Arabic art 2

 

Arabic-art-2

Arabic art 3

 

amazing

 

tufnast

 

 

 

Arabic art 4

 

Arabic-art-4

 

darkennn

 

probno -1

 

 

plavo

 

Arabic-art-4-gif

 

zuti sa crvenim

 

 

 

Arabic art 6

 

MINA-CRT-0111

 

 

 

zeleni

 

 

 

One of the best things in my work is that I can find an inspiration everywhere. Every time I see something interesting for inspiration I write it down. I like animals, cats specially, and that is why I did patterns and drawings inspired with cats. Trucks are very interesting too and many many other things I see around me.  I like culture of eastern countries, their art and calligraphy. I already used Japanese culture and calligraphy for my designs and I am going to do more of that. Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Persian and Arabic art are constant inspirations for my work. I love their calligraphy too. I don’t understand what they write about, but when I see Japanese, Korean or Arabic calligraphy I can’t stop staring at them. They look so beautiful and artistic that I only see those signs as my inspiration for something new to draw 🙂 .

I love Arabic art so much and that is why I decided to use their art and calligraphy for inspiration for something new. I didn’t use text from pics I found on line because I didn’t want to use something I don’t understand. But I found a website where I translated my name on Arabic and I used that for my designs.

You can see here 6 drawings inspired with Arabic art and calligraphy, gifs I made and patterns made from some of my drawings  🙂

ORIGINAL / GIFS / PATTERNS

 

 

2 thoughts on “Arabic art and calligraphy inspiration

Leave a Reply

