Electric Energy

I was productive this last two days and I created new patterns. For the past two weeks I can’t stop thinking about Pet Shop Boys concert I will attend at 10th of July. I am big fan of Pet Shop Boys music. I searched photos from their “Electric” tour to use them for my inspiration. I watched the whole concert on You Tube and I was amazed with effects during the concert.

 

Ok I am not here to tell you about PSB music xD …. I want to show you my new patterns inspired by PSB Electric tour 🙂

 

Red-purple

 

 

 

Print

 

Print

 

Green

 

Electric energy

 

5

 

Print

 

 

 

Print

 

3 colors

 

Print

 

Print

 

 

stripes

 

 

If you are fan of Pet Shop Boys, you should watch this concert 🙂   ==> Pet Shop Boys Electric Tour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

