New prints and Artist promotion

Hello 🙂

It’s Monday 🙂 and I think it’s a good idea to create new blob post for new prints on my Society6 shop. I uploaded few new designs from my latest collection of prints. There are many different products with new prints that you can purchase.

This week is a promotion on my shop only with this link MY SHOP

You can see so many different products with my prints from tees to shower curtains and rugs.

Today I will share some products, and if you click on a picture link will send you to that product on my shop 🙂

                                                               Different leaves
                                                                 Orange
                                                                      Turquoise
                                                                          Haven
                                                                          Windows
Leave a Reply

