An article about my designs

For the first time in my life, I had a great opportunity to present my work in fashion and life magazine.

One sunny November day I received a call from a young woman who works for a Serbian magazine Lisa lepa&srećna (Lisa pretty&happy). She said to me that she is really interested to write about my work and to put pictures of my coats collection in the magazine Lisa.

This news was so unexpected and I felt really good when I found out someone wants to present my work in a magazine.

Two days later we meet for a coffee and chat. It was really funny when we realised that we know same people and the conversation just became very casual and interesting. She asked me about my work, inspirations and my goals.

I was really happy because I can finally show my work to the people who never seen it before.

 

12235120_1036430589742029_4156300695554786837_n

 

 

Leave a Reply

