New designs

For the past two weeks, I am working on some new designs. This time, I decided to lay down with designing textile pattern and to focus more on home textile.

If you already checked my website sparklina.com you will know that I work on many different designs. I create textile patterns with different theme and inspirations and likewise decorative home textile. I also design coats, you can check my collection here and I worked with my friends who are Irish step dancers and designed costumes for them.

I can’t focus on one or two designs fields, like textile pattern design or fashion design. While I work on my designs, I constantly challenge myself. That way I explore with inspirations, technics and different materials.

 

Today I will share some details from hand painted textile for home decor and pictures from work in progress.

 

Leave a Reply

