And now something complitly different

Hello everyone,

I have some new designs I wanted to share with you.

Some of you, probably know that I have my designs on the website Sociaty 6. There, you can purchase my designs printed on many different products.

One of my favorite products are t-shirts with my designs printed all over. Becuase, I am designing textile patterns, my designs look great printed all over the whole shirt.

Today I will share some of my designs with you

You can check my shop here == > Mina Sparklina 

Leave a Reply

