The second article about my work

It’s an amazing Thursday. I have some great news to share with all of you. I am so happy and proud to announce that my work, pattern and home decor designs, has been published in the March issue of the Serbian magazine “Moj Stan” (My Apartment).

12516283_493428874179583_76288650_n

This is something I really wanted to happen, for a long time. It’s really hard to present your work in a magazine when you are not famous designer or artist. But when you want something to happened you work hard to get there. I never expected to happen like this. My previous press release was with my collection of coats, in the December issue of Lisa magazine. Today, after two and a half months I got the second one and with my other work. It’s the best feeling ever when people love your work and wants to share it with the rest of the world. I am sure this is just the beginning.

In this issue, they wrote about my pattern designs and decorative bed covers. If you want to see more about designs from this article check links below

The Zen forest bedcover

Japanese prints bedcover

You can also check some of my designs in my Etsy shop here

 

Before I finish this post, I just wanted to tell you that I am working on new collection of patterns. So stay tuned for some work in progress posts.

 

Thank you for reading my blog

Mina Sparklina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

