Spring is almost here

It’s the first day of March. It feels like the Spring is already here. Everything is blooming, even if we have 20 days before we say “Hello Spring”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the time when I think about new ideas when I explore for new inspirations. I begin to working on my new collection of prints. This time, I am trying to create something little bit different. Last year I took a bunch of photos of plants with big green leaves and also fallen leaves I brought from my favorite woods. It’s really interesting progress when I collect all my inspirations from nature and put them together in my designs.

During my creative work on this collection, I am trying to make some cute illustrations from the same details. Something like exploring method, what can I use this for :). Everything that I like is available in my Society6 shop. I don’t have many designs for now, but you can see something that is already there.

 

 

patern novi1
Click on picture 

 

 

patern zail

 

insta

 

 

leaves1
Click on picture 

 

 

 

Untitled-1
Click 

If you are interested for some promotions with Free Shipping click here   you’ll get FREE Worldwide Shipping + 15% Off New Carry-All Pouches when you order from my Society6 Store.

 

 

 

Thank you

Mina Sparklina

 

Leave a Reply

