Portraits

I can’t resist not to share this with you. I am still working on this. This pattern is inspired with bears. I made it for an exhibition “In Honor of Spring!” in Belgrade that will be open on 25th March.

I will share photos from the exhibition, but for now, I wanted to show you these two patterns.

bears

 

Now you can purchase products from my Society6 shop

 

10337767_877177325732509_8179529721610226457_n

 

And this is the other pattern I made today 🙂

more bears

 

You can also check my shop for $5 OFF + FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING ON ALL MUGS AND CARDS – TODAY ONLY!

Be back soon with more news.

 

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Mina Sparklina

 

Leave a Reply

