The First Day of Spring

Hello, everyone 🙂

It’s the first day of Spring 🙂 and because of that, I wanted to write a new post today. I went out, for a walk and nice meal, with my friends and my man. It was a beautiful and sunny day. I loved this first day of Spring.

Spring is my favorite season. I love how nature is waking up, everything is blooming. Days are sunny days and not too hot, some days are rainy but that doesn’t change anything. People are happier when Spring comes.One of my favorite places in Spring is a woods near my house, where I love to go for a walk. It’s my place for thinking about my work and my life.

Tell me which season is your favorite and why?

In today post, I am not going to share my work. But don’t worry, I’ll be back soon with more designs and news about my work. Today I just wanted to wish you happy First day of Spring.

12721630_10153657840844139_1368216446_n12476704_10153657840569139_13364387_o

 

You can still check my website sparklina.com

 

Thank you for visiting my blog

Mina Sparklina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

